Dreaming with the Angels

51Q-+WcafEL__

Angel Dreams by Doreen and Melissa Virtue

Published by Hay House UK

Spiritual dreams have always held a special place in my heart after having so many of them myself. From discovering my past life in Ancient Egypt as an apprentice who worked with the embalming of deceased loved ones, visiting my grandparents in the spiritual home in heaven, travelling with my father in heaven as I witnessed the preparation for the passing of a celebrity that dad & I used to watch on TV when I was a little girl, to having warning dreams that came true. I’ve encountered so many Angel Dreams that I was thrilled that my favourite Angel Expert had co-written a book about this very topic.

Doreen and Melissa had previously teamed up to bring us the wonderful Angel Dreams oracle cards, of which this book is a helpful companion. Detailing the various types of angel dreams that we may encounter, Doreen and Melissa back up their research and findings with case studies and accounts from real people like you and I who have experienced these comforting dreams.

Included in the book are chapters on;

Common Dream Meanings

Flying and Falling Dreams

Dream Visitations from our Loved Ones in Heaven

Past Life Dreams

Angel Dreams

For anyone interested in dreams and the many ways in which our consciousness expands during our dreamtime, this book is an absolute must have. It’s a very handy and portable size, which would fit neatly next to the bed. A lovely book to read and I’m thrilled I got the chance to read and review it here on my coaching blog, as lots of my clients who are looking for direction in life, come to me after the loss of a loved one, or a spiritual encounter.

 

Posted in Angels, Book Reviews
One comment on “Dreaming with the Angels
  1. sophiebowns says:

    Lovely!

Leave a comment