Feeling & Forgiving ~ My Way to Happiness

TPhoto_00009

 

I haven’t always looked so happy – not authentically at least. I am very good at ‘putting a brave face on’ for the world to see but not very good at sharing my pain and sadness. Until now. But please bear with me here as I’m not going to blog about pain and sadness but rather share with you my new tools for creating more happiness in my life.

If you find yourself giving yourself the ‘You aren’t good enough’ speech throughout your day, it could be massively impacting upon your life and could be the potential huge block that’s preventing you from moving forward. I discovered my own self talk 11 days ago and since then have been on a 30 day Feeling and Forgiving journey.

Watch here as I share with you how I went from feeling crappy to happy, and share with you one of my *Light Within* meditations.

I would love to hear from you now, how has this video served you? Are you going to join me on my 30 Day Feeling & Forgiving Sadhana? Maybe you want to tell me about your feelings whilst watching this video, or release some forgiveness below.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Kabbalah Coaching, Self Love Coaching, VLOGs

Leave a Reply

Enter your Email address to get instant updates of new posts & offers from us

Join 1,837 other followers

Follow me on Pinterest
Follow Me on Pinterest

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

