Onwards and Upwards

Hey there!

It’s been such a LONG time, too long in fact and I apologise for my lack of posting here. As you will know the Stress Less November didn’t pan out the way I’d intended but with good reason – well maybe not “good” reasons, but rather legitimate ones.

I have been in hospital with gallstones and for that reason and their regular flare ups I have been unable to get on here and post as I have been resting when I haven’t been huddled up in pain and discomfort or hung over the toilet emptying my poor sore stomach. Alas I am home now having gone through ultrasound scans, MRI scans (boy are they scary! šŸ˜¦ ) and am armed with medication to hopefully dissolve the gallstones down so that I can keep my organ – at least for the time being rather than trying to get me kicking and screaming into an operating theatre. The sheer thought of having an operation really petrifies me! I know though that if it comes to the time where there is no other option I’m going to have to take a deep breathe, cry my little heart out (I kid you notĀ  – I cried profusely in front of my consultant surgeons and wasn’t ashamed of it either!) and let themĀ knockĀ me outĀ and whip out my gallbladder. Fingers crossed it doesn’t come to that though! šŸ˜¦

So, that’s why I haven’t been around at all. I am hoping to lash out some great posts for you for the remainder of this month, and have a couple of reviews coming up for you. I have managed to write, submit and get accepted, an article in a super awesome magazine which I will share details with you all when I have publication dates!

I’m starting to think more about my goals and standards for 2014 now, and have got a really BIG goal for next year that I’ve wanted to do for soĀ long, but I am finally going to make it happen next year. I will also be spending time mapping out my business goals next year as I definitely want to take my coaching with you all up a notch or two. Coaching is a passion of mine, something that I can’t ever imagine me not doing. I’ve noticed of late just how naturally I seem to dish out the coaching advice to people now, I don’t second guess myself anymore, I know the techniques that work, get results and bring happiness and fulfilment, I seem to dish out the coaching in everyday conversations – luckily for me, my Mr more than welcomes my coaching advice and my friends love this side to me.

Have you thought about your goals for next year? What standards are you setting for 2014?

Share below in the comments, you never know, I might just write a few “How To Achieve Your Goal”… posts specifically catered to your goal and standard!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Basic Info, Life Coach, Life Coaching

Leave a Reply

Enter your Email address to get instant updates of new posts & offers from us

Join 1,837 other followers

Follow me on Pinterest
Follow Me on Pinterest

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

