I Failed & Succeeded the Sexy, Smart & Powerful Way

Initially I launched Celestial Life Coaching with the vision of using spirituality and coaching techniques combined to empower people to raise their standards for life. In hindsight, I can see why this business struggled.

I had conflicting interests and my whole excitable vision got muddled up – it was clearly reflected in my blog posts. One day I would post about living a luxurious lifestyle (something that I LOVE to write about), and the next I would talk about how a spiritual text could help you release your fears.
In theory it sounded good but in practical reality it didn’t flow or capture my true target audience that I aspired to attract or resonate with me and my passions.

My realisation came about when I was looking at my site’s analytic charts. One of my most popular posts was on creating Mission Statements for your business, yet clearly my very own mission statement was not so clearly defined. I needed to gain clarity. It was at this point that I decided that I would slowly phase out Celestial Life Coaching as it was known and re-launch myself with my true passion and a clearly defined mission statement.
To do this, I had to start asking myself some serious questions and answer them truthfully. I asked myself questions such as;

  • Who do you admire and why?
  • What do you wish your business was like/could do?
  • What are your strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and threats?
  • What’s important to you?
  • What do you enjoy learning about?
  • What do you enjoy doing?
  • What could you teach people right now that would add value to their lives?

It was after answering these questions and even more questions like these that I decided to launch; “Sexy, Smart & Powerful Entrepreneuress”. That’s how I see myself, how I always wanted to be seen, how I see other female entrepreneurs and how I believe every female entrepreneur wants to feel. I realised that business was more than simply ‘doing’, it is more about ‘feeling’ and putting those Core Desired Feelings as Danielle LaPorte calls them, into every decision you make.

I want ‘Sexy, Smart & Powerful Entreprenueress’ to appeal to all women regardless of age, qualifications (or lack thereof), or business industry there are a part of. I want women to be proud of their personal and business journey. Part of my mission with my business is to help women easily and happily resonate with those “Super Female Entrepreneurs” we read about such as; Michelle Mone, Ivanka Trump, Victoria Beckham …etc.

At first, we as women may shrug off categorizing ourselves amongst those amazing women that I just mentioned, but we shouldn’t. They are just like us; mothers, wives, young women trying to make our mark on the world, trying to make a difference, forging a career, building a business and a brand that reflects our own standards whilst living a ‘normal’ life. We all have within us the ‘Super Female Entrepreneur’ DNA, and the drive to succeed. We just need to learn how to tap into that and awaken our inner ‘Sexy, Smart & Powerful Entrepreneuress’. That’s where I intend to help you.

To ensure that you get the best of what I have to offer , I made a huge and some would say brave decision to step away from 1:1 coaching as I take on the role of a life coaching consultant and trainer. My focus will be more on creating online and downloadable training packages that teach you effective methods to be your OWN life coach, putting you well and truly back in the driving seat of your life.

In addition to these training packages, I will be creating empowering content that will have you operating as a Sexy, Smart & Powerful Entrepreneuress more efficiently, developing effective personal finance management and making those lasting changes that will ultimately take you and your business to the next level of success.

I’ve learnt first hand how failing to succeed at first is one of the best methods for carving out a pathway to success effectively in the long run.

I hope you join me on FACEBOOK, and here as I share my secrets of successful living with you,

Much Love,
Dawn x
Life Coaching Consultant & Success Trainer

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Business Coaching, Empowerment Coaching, Life Coach, Life Coaching, Self Love Coaching, Sexy Smart & Powerful Entrepreneuress, Success Coaching, Well-Being Coaching
One comment on “I Failed & Succeeded the Sexy, Smart & Powerful Way
  1. BernardCharles says:

    I experienced a SIMILAR miraculous shift in myself as well. I knew I had wanted to teach people and influence them positively as a TV talk show host but I was contradicting myself because much of what I wanted to do didn’t fit snug in with my ideal soul path. Talking about the latest gossip and news isn’t me. I know now that what I am is someone that needs to teach people and listen to people for the sake of an experience. I enjoyed reading your growth. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your Email address to get instant updates of new posts & offers from us

Join 1,837 other followers

Follow me on Pinterest
Follow Me on Pinterest

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

