Something SEXY, SMART & POWERFUL

SEXY LOGO2

I am so loved up because today marks the 3 month anniversary that the Mr & I have been a loved up official couple (although I’ve known him and been smitten for over 4 months now). Because I am so loved up and deliciously happy, I want to share with you all the LAUNCH of my NEW COACHING BUSINESS ~ SEXY, SMART, POWERFUL ENTREPRENEURESS!!!
If you run a business or want to start one, this page is perfect for you! So much content heading your way! Sneak Peaks include; interviews with amazing female entrepreneurs just like you who have set up businesses, tutorials from me, personal finance management tools & advice, leadership, marketing…. and so much more.
We have a FACEBOOK PAGE: www.Facebook.com/SexySmartPowerfulEntrepreneuress please head over and click LIKE & don’t forget to make sure you add us to your Interest lists and notifications on Facebook so that you get ALL our Sexy, Smart & Powerful tips/posts/updates for the Entrepreneuress in you.
970120_470927232981802_673400820_n
I trained and qualified as a Life Coach in 2012 and set up my first Life Coaching business – Celestial Life Coaching with a vision to help motivate others to raise their standards in life and make the decisions that would change their lives – powerfully.

During mid-2013 I realised that I needed to change my standards for my business, and they needed to reflect my true passions, which are; Business, Finance (personal finance), Style, Entrepreneurship, Writing, Coaching and being a full on Sexy Goddess. So “Sexy Smart & Powerful Entrepreneuress” was born. It was time to put to good use my well earned assets – my Accountancy & Business Studies qualifications from a respected Accountancy Body and The Open University.

Almost immediately my life began to change, reflecting the new standards I’d set for myself. I began attracting to me the materials and people that would: inspire me, motivate me, educate me and encourage me to spread the word of how ALL female entrepreneurs can be SEXY, SMART, & POWERFUL ENTREPRENEURESSES every single day of their lives – no matter what business they run, whether have children, are single or married, or even if they holiday for 6 months a year on their private Yacht.

S.S.P.E (Sexy, Smart & Powerful Entrepreneress) is the place to network with fellow female entrepreneurs, be motivated & inspired, and learn how you can tap into your inner Sassy-ness and take on the world.

Let’s show the business world that we CAN be both Beautiful & have Brains – & make millions at the same time.

Vector_Business_Woman_Character_Preview_Full
We have a FACEBOOK PAGE: www.Facebook.com/SexySmartPowerfulEntrepreneuress please head over and click LIKE & don’t forget to make sure you add us to your Interest lists and notifications on Facebook so that you get ALL our Sexy, Smart & Powerful tips/posts/updates for the Entrepreneuress in you.
Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Basic Info, Business Coaching, Empowerment Coaching, Life Coach, Life Coaching, Sexy Smart & Powerful Entrepreneuress, Success Coaching

Leave a Reply

Enter your Email address to get instant updates of new posts & offers from us

Join 1,837 other followers

Follow me on Pinterest
Follow Me on Pinterest

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

