Passion is the Fashion

daily inspiration

 

My buzz word for the week can be summed up as *PASSION* in every sense of the word! For me passion is what makes the world go round (Accompanied by LOVE of course), Passion in what we do is what keeps us doing what we do, Passion is what makes us change what no longer works for us in the hope that we can find the perfect new passion fit for our lives as we grow.

images (10)

 

I feel very lucky to have begun studying two exciting modules at University that will take me two steps closer to achieving my degree. One thing I’ve always been fond of – had a sheer passion for is education. I have always been an academic. There is rarely a day that goes by that I haven’t got my Celestial Coaching nose in a book where I am learning something new. I get a sense of fulfillment and satisfaction from studying and learning new things. My passion has been vamped us enormously this week.

I am beginning a module on Counselling early May and my materials arrived early and I managed my time effectively to fit in a session of two of reading time to get acquainted with my new study books. Pumped with Passion for what I’ve been learning, I can say that I truly feel the benefits I’ll gain from this module will propel my coaching, my own understanding, and my ability to know more about the process involved when we feel fear or sadness in our lives to a whole new level beyond what I thought possible.

When you do anything it is a million times easier if you have a passion for it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have a passion for working with children, so when I spend my time working part time as a student teacher helping children extend their perceptions and perspectives I am passionate which brings me happiness.

I have a passion for helping women take back control of their lives, so when I write coaching posts on here or on my Facebook page every post, every word is written with the pure intention of encouraging you to live your life to the max based on your own high standards.

I have a passion for coaching, and that was reflected not only in my coaching practice, my writing, and again my Facebook posts, but also in the studying I did to be the Qualified Grade A Life Coach that I am today.

Being able to live a life working two passionate filled careers creates a balance in my life that fuels the passion to live another day. I am living life on my terms – and saying a huge F**k it to anyone who says I should choose one or the other!

I can have it all – and so can you! Live a life on your terms! Set your OWN standards and Live By Them everyday.
Life Coaching 004
Life Coaching 005

 

When you are passionate, you produce high quality work, thoughts, feelings, actions etc. Then the Law of Attraction conspires with you to bring you the high quality life you desire and deserve and created.

 

So this week I declared and re-devoted myself to only do what makes me feel truly fire-burning passionate rawness of authenticity because that is what totally rocks my world and inspires me to be the best ME I can be

 

 

What are you passionate about? What has filled you with PASSION this week? What would you LOVE to do to increase the Fire Burning Passion in your life? Leave a comment below and head over to my Facebook Coaching Page 

 

Love & Miracles

 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Basic Info, Business Coaching, Empowerment Coaching, Inspiration, Law Of Attraction, Life Coach, Life Coaching, Love Coaching, Psychology, Self Love Coaching, Soul Coaching, Success Coaching
2 comments on “Passion is the Fashion
  1. Blanca says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to
    say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. Belinda says:

    Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your posts.

Leave a Reply

Enter your Email address to get instant updates of new posts & offers from us

Join 1,837 other followers

Follow me on Pinterest
Follow Me on Pinterest

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

