Surrounded by Miracles ~ Day 4

$(KGrHqJHJFcE9130GhoDBPis,BC7C!~~60_12

 

I have been so excited to report back to you on today’s day of miracles, that firstly before we enter into the perceptions, and shifts that I have experienced today I MUST share with you some wonderful news!!!

No, I’m not pregnant! 🙂 One day, but not yet, not me.

This morning at 7am I was woken by my Mr Handsome (known as Mr H.P to my friends) when he’d just come off the night shift. he was so happy and excited and he was like; “Princess, guess what I did last night?” – Me being a Non-Morning person was like; “Uh, I dunno baby what did you do?”

I delivered a baby last night!

Oh my goodness!! To say that I smiled a smile that would have lit up the world was an understatement. How amazing is that? To hear that you’re handsome man helped bring a baby into the world as part of his job – well it’s breath-taking and to be perfectly honest there is no words for it only that I am so proud of my Miracle Working Man 🙂

And of course, congratulations to the adorable little boy’s Mummy and Daddy 😀

 

Well needless to say, that put me in such a good mood all day long, I found myself thinking throughout the day; “Oh my God, I am so proud of Mr H.P!” so I totally rocked today’s May Cause Miracles practice which states;

Day 4
All day long I have been affirming my gratitude for everything that I could. I began with the fact that the world now had another little baby who was going to bring so much love, and joy to his parents, and family, and who would one day grow up to be a handsome guy who would have the possibility of doing something amazingly good in this world, and have his own family thus extending the love and the miracles. I then affirmed my gratitude for the bed I’d slept in, the loving communication with Mr H.P, the love that was beaming from us, to each other and also to those around us. And I rolled from there.

I spent my morning reflection time sitting with the new perception of gratitude, by affirming as a mantra;

I release all littleness, all limiting beliefs. I choose gratitude instead.

I reflected on how I would release those limiting little beliefs that my ego adored so very much. So I turned to A Course in Miracles, and low and behold, synchronicity showed up for me.

ACIM day 4

 

this daily practice entails using the affirmation throughout the day when you are having thoughts whether they are good or bad and you have a few minutes to spend embracing all the thoughts; the good, bad and indifferent, one of a kind, or all jumbled together like a swirling mass of ego, and then to replace those thoughts by wiping the slate clean by using the ACIM thought;

These thoughts do not mean anything. They are like the things I see in this room [on this street, from this window, in this place].

This thought about ________ does not mean anything.
It is like the things I see in this room [on this street, from this window, in this place].

To be perfectly honest I’ve only used this affirming new thought once throughout the day because I have simply been too high on gratitude, abundance, miracles and happiness to need it, although when I did use it, I found it calmed me and centered me allowing me to focus with a clear perception of love.

Tonight, as I always do I will write a list of 10 things that I am grateful for.

 

But I want to leave you with this thought and yoga pose;

a2d9e5f279d0022f50f4412ccde378fa

 

 

What miracles have you experienced today? How can I be of service to you? What Miracles would you have me perform for you?

(Is there anything you would like me to write about / coach on / teach you?)

Comment below, or drop me an email at: CelestialLifeCoaching@gmail.com

CLC 2

 

 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in 30 Days of Gratitude, Basic Info, Empowerment Coaching, Gratitude, Law Of Attraction, Life Coach, Life Coaching, May Cause Miracles, Miracle Coaching, Self Love Coaching
One comment on “Surrounded by Miracles ~ Day 4
  1. Buy Enduros says:

    Everything is very open with a precise description of the challenges.

    It was really informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

Enter your Email address to get instant updates of new posts & offers from us

Join 1,837 other followers

Follow me on Pinterest
Follow Me on Pinterest

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

