Surrounded by Miracles ~ Day 2

Day 2

 

Thank you so much for coming back to catch up on my Miracles practice: Day 2. Today’s practice flowed pleasantly on from yesterdays, and when I read the Morning Reflection for today’s practice I noted just how much letting go and letting God yesterday had in fact prepared me for today.

Making the choice yesterday to be aware of my fears and what they were really about (my ego’s tiny mad idea) I wholeheartedly threw myself into today’s practice. The affirmation for today is;

I am willing to see this differently. I am willing to see love.

The idea is that when you show up willing to see things from a different perspective, a perspective of love, miracles happen. I chose the different perspective, I chose to see love in all that occurred today, and I had a truly fabulous day. After my daily spiritual practice ritual I got up out of bed to Sunshine and Giggles (from receiving a loving text). A perfect way to wake up! I began my day with a super cemented miracle mindset knowing that no matter happened, I could chose to see love instead. It reminded me of a lesson from A Course in Miracles where you choose peace instead. 🙂

Like yesterday I backed this practice up with my daily A Course in Miracles lesson which for day 2 states;

I have given everything I see in this room [on this street, from this window, in this place] all the meaning that it has for me.

I totally digged this practice as I found myself relaxing about everything in my life as I took back control of my perceptions. I have given all the meaning to the objects around me, I have given all the meaning to the situations around me, I have given all the meaning to the experiences in my life. Therefore because I have given everything in my life the meaning that I perceive, if I ever perceive anything as negative, sad, scary, fearful, threatening, then that is because I have given that person/situation/object/experience that perceived meaning. Which in turn means that I can choose to shift my perception, I can choose love instead.

 

ACIM day 2

 

 

This evening I reflected on my day and thought about any fears that arose today, and one tricky fear those came to mind was when I was in the bookstore browsing books and full of desire I thought about just how much I’d love those books to come home with me (I have to admit that I am a full confessed book addict), but was fearful that I would have to walk out of the shop without a single book. It reminded me of a stroppy child having a tantrum, only this wasn’t a child, and it wasn’t a public tantrum. It was my ego mind and an internal conversation.

So I switched to my miracle mindset within a couple of minutes and recited my affirmation in my head. Miraculously I was out shopping with my Mum and Mr, and without me saying a word they purchased the books I had been devouring and gave them to me with love. The gratitude that flowed from my heart was immense and has no words to describe it. I had gone from a fear of lack mindset to a miracle minded mindset and the miracles flowed.

Today I’ve really embraced the fact that I have the power to change my mindset, I recall when I changed my mindset from victim to survivor, from hater to lover when I was myself in counselling due to a past abusive relationship. The inner strength and pride that seeped into my aura revived itself today until it glowed outward.

I also noted that I felt happier, more joyful, I actually imagined my positive vibrations emanating from me like ripples. I found that strangers were noticing me, they were smiling at me and I was smiling back at them, I was laughing, and I felt amazing. My day continued like this, even right now I’m feeling fabulous and on top of the world because I choose to see Love in my life instead.

30364e30e1dd417bee5edc7cede86454

What miracles have you experienced today? How can I be of service to you? What Miracles would you have me perform for you?

(Is there anything you would like me to write about / coach on / teach you?)

Comment below, or drop me an email at: CelestialLifeCoaching@gmail.com

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Book Reviews, Business Coaching, Empowerment Coaching, Law Of Attraction, Life Coaching, May Cause Miracles, Miracle Coaching, Self Love Coaching, Soul Coaching

Leave a Reply

Enter your Email address to get instant updates of new posts & offers from us

Join 1,837 other followers

Follow me on Pinterest
Follow Me on Pinterest

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

