Increase your Human Capital

6

Today I posted on my Facebook page about *Human Capital* and a spark re-ignited within me! I am going to talk to you a little about how you can increase your human capital without spending a penny!

Firstly, if you would like to interact with me on my Facebook Page, which you are extremely welcome to do so as I would LOVE to meet all my readers wherever you are in the world, as I know that Celestial Life Coaching (this blog) is quite global in it’s audience! So thank you to everyone who stops by.

You can stop by www.Facebook.com/CelestialLifeCoaching  click *LIKE*, share with your friends and of course message me there. I’m active daily so it’s a good place for you to top up your CLC Human Capital! (make sure you add my Facebook page to your INTEREST LISTS to ensure you get ALL my posts as Facebook is being a little funky with pages now).

***

Human Capital!

What is Human Capital? Is it my net worth? It is the profit I make from myself? It is really all about money?

No.

Human Capital is the knowledge you gain, the creativity you allow yourself to express, the level of competencies you have, it’s your personality attributes. Basically it’s your self worth and the value you put on yourself, the level of investment you put in to being the best you there can be.

The glorious Wikipedia describes Human Capital the following way;

Human capital is the stock of competencies, knowledge, social and personality attributes, including creativity, embodied in the ability to perform labor so as to produce economic value

523299_439951529383797_785691014_n

I am UTTERLY passionate about Success , Spirituality and Helping others, so I combined these three things that rock my world and became a Life Coach. To make sure that I am the best I can be at what I do for you, I make sure my Human Capital remains topped up. #Invest-In-Yourself

So although I have a hugely long interest list as I am sure all of us do, I ensure that I continue to keep adding to my Human Capital Portfolio by taking courses to further my academic knowledge which I can then pass onto you guys through my Celestial Life Coaching business, I read books about the topics I have an investment in, such as; Spirituality – kabbalah, A Course in Miracles, Angels, Meditation, etc, and Success – empowerment coaching, romance/relationship coaching, Business studies etc.

What investment are you making in your Human Capital?

How do you plan to Increase you Human Capital Portfolio this year?

I’d love to know! Post below. 

If you like this post, *LIKE* it, Share, and comment!

I love receiving your feedback about what rocks your world! And of course, head over to my Facebook page and connect with me there! I answer all messages myself.

www.Facebook.com/CelestialLifeCoaching 

 

 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Basic Info, Business Coaching, Life Coaching, Prosperity Coaching, Self Love Coaching
One comment on “Increase your Human Capital
  1. Linda Ursin says:

    I’m always learning something new 🙂 Right now I’m learning how to get a new business venture off the ground. I’ve started offering free breakthrough sessions, along with a free worksheet and meditation for signing up. It’ll be interesting to see where this takes me. It’s quite a leap from readings, herbs and magic 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your Email address to get instant updates of new posts & offers from us

Join 1,837 other followers

Follow me on Pinterest
Follow Me on Pinterest

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

