Living a Life of Luxury

When you are on the right vibration to attracting your desires, the Universe conspires to bring those experiences into your life and vision. You want love? Do you see couples holding hands wishing it was you? Say YES when you see it so the universe knows that is what you want. treat life as your visual Catalogue and start saying YES!

We all want to be living our dream lives don’t we? We want a home that keeps us warm, dry, happy and safe. We want a partner, soul mate and friend who will always be there for us, love us unconditionally, and support us in all we chose to do. We want the holidays and vacations to memorable places. We want to live a life of luxury. And we can!

Yes, you can live a Life of Luxury, but there is a special key to doing so. It has to be your life – your dream life of luxury. Otherwise it won’t work. I’m afraid non of us can be living the luxurious life of Angelina Jolie, or Daniel Craig – only Angelina Jolie and Daniel Craig can live those lives. But we can be inspired by them!

It’s more than OK for us to be inspired by someone, it’s how ideas and new breaking-news inventions become thought about and become successful. But why bother investing your time in thinking about other’s dreams? Don’t your dreams count? Don’t your dreams mean more to you?

Whenever I’m feeling sad and uninspired I grab my Vision Book or go stand at my vision boards, if nothing in them inspires me then I ask myself why. What would make me feel more inspired? Then I grab my laptop and hit Pinterest or Google Images and search for images or ideas that inspire me. Then I copy them to my laptop in a folder and I later print out the ones that inspire me the most, and I keep them all to hand so that I can flip through my images for inspiration, upliftment and ideas.

 

So what does *Living a Life of Luxury* mean for you?

Does it mean owning a jet ski? Perhaps skiing in the Alps? Or maybe you’re like me and dream of owning a Yacht of the coast of Italy? Take time to vividly imagine what it would be like for you to live a Life of Luxury. Search Pinterest or Google Images to help you out, create a Vision Folder/Book/Board or create a Pinterest account.

Dream Big and Don’t let anything hold you back. Once you have the idea crystallized in your mind, you can next formulate a plan of action to get you from A (where you are now) to B (where you want to be).  But first you need to dream!

And for those of you wondering what else makes me think of Living a Life of Luxury, let me leave you with some images that might just inspire you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Life Coaching, Uncategorized
2 comments on “Living a Life of Luxury
  1. v2 discount says:

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked
    up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, since
    I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load
    properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect
    your placement in google and can damage your quality
    score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more
    of your respective interesting content. Make sure
    you update this again soon.

Leave a Reply

Enter your Email address to get instant updates of new posts & offers from us

Join 1,837 other followers

Follow me on Pinterest
Follow Me on Pinterest

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

